2021 1A Evergreen Conference All-League Boys Soccer Teams


Tenino boys soccer claimed four first-team all-league selections and one honorable mention pick as announced by the 1A Evergreen Conference announced on Friday.

Midfielder Chris Ramez, forward Zack Russell, forward Salvador Ontiveros and keeper Alex Reichfelder each were named to the first team. Defender Will Tennehill earned honorable-mention honors.

The Beavers are coming off their best season in at least 11 years after capturing fourth place at the 1A District 4 tournament with a 2-1 win over Stevenson. Tenino finished the season 8-5 overall and would have qualified for state had there been a tournament this year.

The full all-league selections are listed below.

Goalkeeper of the Year – Andy Salvatierra, Elma

Offensive Player of the Year– Tony Flores-Hernandez, Forks

Defensive Player of the Year – Rene’ Duran, Elma


GK-Rafael Terrones

CB-Colton Duncan

CB-Luis Torres

LB-Andres Santos

RM-Juan Pablo Flores

Mid-Aristeo Ayala



Forward - Canon Seaberg

Forward - Manny Hernandez

Midfielder - Abel Alatorre

Defense - Rodrigo Luna

Defense - Jace Poston

Honorable mention -  Defender - Cason Seaberg


Midfielder- Chris Ramez

Forward- Zack Russell

Forward- Salvador Ontiveros

GK- Alex Reichelderfer

Honorable mention - Defender- William Tennihill



Forward - Veli Ambrocio

Midfielder - Mateo Sanchez

Defense - Jared Peterson


Midfielder - Alan Ramirez

Defender – Kolby Skolrood

South Bend/Raymond

Oscar Juarez, (GK). (All-League nomination)

Honorable mention:

Adrian Quintana,Edgar Ramirez, Josue Rojas Quintana