2021 All-Central 2B League Baseball Teams


Kalama’s Tommy Brandenburg and Toutle Lake’s Jackson Cox were named co-MVPs and six area players were named to the all-Central 2B League first team, as announced by the league on Sunday.

Adna and Napavine each led the county with two first-team picks. For the Pirates, it was senior pitcher/shortstop Levie Gates and freshman pitcher Tristan Percival. For the Tigers, it was senior shortstop/pitcher Laythan Demarest and junior pitcher/center fielder Gavin Parker.

Toutle Lake skipper Jerry Johnson was named Coach of the Year.

Other locals making the first team were Rainier senior Mikey Green and Toledo pitcher Ryan Bloomstrom.

The full all-league list is below.

First Team

  • Levi Gates, Adna
  • Ashden Niemeyer, Toutle Lake
  • Zach Swanson, Toutle Lake
  • Shayden Jones, Kalama
  • Laythan Demarest, Napavine
  • Brady Burns, Kalama
  • Gavin Parker, Napavine
  • Beau Carlson, Wahkiakum
  • Ryder Moss, Toutle Lake
  • Mikey Green, Rainier
  • Ryan Bloomstrom, Toledo
  • Noah Imboden, Kalama
  • Tristan Percival, Adna
  • Fisher Wassell, Toutle Lake
  • Keaton Fisher, Kalam

Second Team

  • Mason Ulery, Onalaska
  • Jake Jeske, Rainier
  • Tristan Collupy, Wahkiakum
  • Mekhi Morlin, Winlock
  • Ryder Cruse, Rainier
  • Conner Cox, Toutle Lake
  • Ethan Gonzales, Rainier
  • Ashton Demarest, Napavine
  • Joe Benight, Adna
  • Jeremy Larson, Onalaska
  • Brody Carlson, Wahkiakum
  • Tyler Minkoff, Adna
  • Braiden Osbone, Napavine
  • Hunter Hazen, MWP

Honorable Mention

  • Dylan Mills, Kalama
  • Ryan Cooney, Kalama
  • Todd Tabor, Kalama
  • Conner Holmes, Napavine
  • Lethon Fitch, Onalaska
  • Geoff Glass, Toledo
  • Kaden Sellards, Toledo
  • Justin Filla, Toledo
  • Caiden Schultz, Toledo
  • Kyler Shellenberger, Toutle Lake
  • Camden Wheatley, Toutle Lake
  • Chance Cothren, Wahkiakum
  • Jake Leitz, Wahkiakum
  • Layten Collette, MWP
  • Eathan Smathers, MWP
  • Jace Peters, MWP
  • Keaton Thompson, MWP