2A EvCo All-League Girls Soccer Teams


Tumwater ran unbeaten through its league schedule, and was properly represented on the 2A Evergreen Conference all-league lists, with Emalyn Shaffer earning league MVP honors, Mia Cuoio picking up Defensive Player of the Year, and Sydney Woods earning Goalkeeper of the Year. W.F. West was led by Offensive Player of the Year Cameron Sheets and Coach of the Year Allen Anderson. 

Read the full list of honors below as voted on by coaches below. 

MVP: Emalyn Shaffer, Tumwater

Offensive Player of the Year: Cameron Sheets, W.F. West

Defensive Player of the Year: Mia Cuoio, Tumwater

Coach of the Year: Allen Anderson, W.F. West

Sportsmanship: Rochester

Goalkeeper of the Year: Sydney Woods, Tumwater

First Team: Madison Gore, Aberdeen, F; Bailey Lee, Black Hills, F; Ava Jones, Tumwater, F; Lena Fragner, W.F. West, F; Aman Cheema, Aberdeen, M; Mia Oniskey, Black Hills, M; Olivia Gruginsky, Centralia, M; Cierra Larson, Tumwater, M; Olivia Kee, Tumwater, M; Aili Scott, Aberdeen, D; Alli Woods, Tumwater, D; Kayla Pope, Tumwater, D; Maddie Shields, W.F. West, D; Brielle Etter, W.F. West, D; Liliana Babka, Centralia, GK; Taylyn Van Dyke, Shelton, GK; 

Second Team: Regan Brewer, Tumwater, F; Annie Troeh, Aberdeen, F; Anahi Corona, Centralia, F; Madison Gill, Shelton, F; Sara Haury, Rochester, M; Sophie Boatright, Tumwater, M; Lucy Bergford, Tumwater, M; Emily Mallonee, W.F. West, M; Tatum Dickey, Shelton, M; Scotlyn Lecomte, Aberdeen, D; Brynna Elliott, Black Hills, D; Kailyn Black, Rochester, D; Bellalid Gomez, Centralia, D; Delfina Ramirez, Shelton, D;