Lewis County Coaches Announce All-Area Track and Field Team


Lewis County’s coaches have announced their annual Lewis County All-Area Track and Field Team for the 2022 spring season.

This year’s squad includes 13 athletes on the boys side and 11 on the girls side.

The boys team includes:

•∙Rochester’s Talon Betts in the 100 and 200.

•∙Toledo’s Conner Olmstead in the 400.

•∙Morton-White Pass’ Matt Cooper in the 800.

•∙Centralia’s Devin Harrison in the 1600 and 3200.

•∙Pe Ell’s Carter Phelps in the 110 hurdles.

•∙Toledo’s Carson Olmstead in the 300 hurdles.

•∙Winlock’s Isaac Ramirez in the shot put.

•∙Toledo’s Joshhill Tilton in the discus.

•∙W.F. West’s Seth Hoff in the javelin.

•∙W.F. West’s Brian Anouma in the high jump.

•∙Napavine’s Lucas Dahl in the long jump.

•∙Onalaska’s Kole Taylor in the triple jump.


The girls team includes:

•∙Morton-White Pass’ Jordan Koetje in the 100, 200 and 300 hurdles.

•∙Adna’s Reagan Naillon in the 400.

•∙W.F. West’s Elaina Koenig in the 800 and the 1600.

•∙Pe Ell’s Charlie Carper in the 100 hurdles.

•∙Rochester’s Emily Weddle in the shot put.

•∙Winlock’s Addison Hall in the discus.

•∙Mossyrock’s Caelyn Marshall in the javelin.

•∙Napavine’s Keira O’Neill in the high jump.

•∙W.F. West’s Sadie Dahlin in the pole vault.

•∙Winlock’s Cali Scofield in the long jump.

•∙W.F. West’s Savanna Bolivar in the triple jump.