Contact Us

The Chronicle Newspaper, published every Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday, is owned by CT Publishing LLC, and serves readers in Lewis County, Washington and portions of south Thurston and north Cowlitz counties.

Main Office
321 N. Pearl St.
Centralia, WA 98531
Phone: 360-736-3311
Toll Free: 800-562-6084

The Chronicle
The Nisqually Valley News
The Reflector

Editor-in-Chief

Eric Schwartz

Phone: Centralia 360-736-3311
Email: eschwartz@chronline.com

Phone: Yelm 360-960-1502
Email: eschwartz@yelmonline.com

 

Newsroom

   
Jackson Gardner

Crime, Courts, Fire, East Lewis County Communities

Phone: 360-736-3311
Email: jgardner@chronline.com

Jared Wenzelburger

Photographer

Phone: 360-736-3311
Email: jwenzelburger@chronline.com

Sports

Eric Trent

Sports Editor

Phone: 360-736-3311
Email: etrent@chronline.com

Marketing & Advertising

Brian Watson

Executive Regional Sales Manager

Phone: 360-736-3311
Email: bwatson@chronline.com

Russ Carpenter

Regional Media Specialist

Phone: 360-807-8226
Email: rcarpenter@chronline.com

Customer Service

Classifieds, Circulation, Paid Remembrance, & Legals
Email: legals@chronline.com
Email: obits@chronline.com
Phone: 360-736-3311
Fax: 360-807-8258

Ronda Barr

Customer Service Manager

Phone: 360-736-3311 
Email: rbarr@chronline.com

Alysa Andrews

Customer Service Representative

Phone: 360-736-3311 
Email: aandrews@chronline.com

Kailyn Sawyer

Customer Service Representative

Phone: 360-736-3311 
Email: ksawyer@chronline.com

Design Department

Phone: 360-736-3311 
Email: design@chronline.com

Nicole Kiourkas

Regional Design Director

Phone: 360-736-3311
Email: nkiourkas@yelmonline.com

Cindy Gundo

Phone: 360-736-3311 
Email: cgundo@chronline.com

Daniel O'neil

Phone: 360-736-3311
Email: d.oneil@chronline.com

Sign Pro

Mike Willis

Phone: 360-736-6322
Email: mwillis@signpro100.com